## DIRECTORATE OF AGRICULTURAL MARKETIG

GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI 49-SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-110054

E-mail: dagri@sansad.nic.in

No. F. 8(16)/2022/DAM/MR/Election/386 - 396

Dated: 23/8/22

## **ORDER**

WHEREAS, the term of the following Marketing Committee and Board members constituted as detailed below is going to expire as shown against each and therefore, elections to the following constituencies is required to be conducted:-

S	il.	Name of Mktg.	No. of Notification with Date	Term of
N	lo	Committee / Board		Member Board
				& Committee
				ending on
0	1	DAMB Member	F. 8(23)/2016/DAM/MR/PtIII/2372	06/09/2022
		Sec. 5(b)(iii)	dated 07.09.2017	
0	2	APMC (MNI) Azadpur	F. 8(36)/2016/DAM/MR/2978	06/11/2022
			dated 07.11.2017	

In respect of SI. No.1 & 2 above constituencies the voters shall be licensed Traders & Commission Agents of all the Marketing Committees.

I Saumyaketu Mishra, Director (Agricultural Marketing) appoint following officers as Electoral Registration Officer of the respective APMC, who shall conduct the summery revision of the Electors List in accordance with the provisions laid down under Rule 4, 5 & 6 of the Delhi Agricultural Produce Marketing (Election) Rules, 2000, for which the qualifying date for electoral roll shall be **12.09.2022 (Monday).** 

S.No.	Name of Officer & Designation	Designated ERO	Address of ERO office
1.	Sh. Rajendra Kumar Dy. Director (AM)	ERO (Head Quarter)	Room No. 4 49, Sham Nath Marg, Delhi-110054.
2.	Sh. Mukesh Lal Pushkar, Dy. Secretary	ERO (APMC (MNI) Azadpur)	Office of APMC (MNI) Azadpur, Sarai Pipal Thala, Azadpur, Delhi- 110033.
3.	Sh. P.K. Kaushik, Secretary	ERO (APMC, Narela)	Office of APMC Narela, New Grain Market, Delhi-110040.
4.	Sh. Pawan Kumar Rana, Secretary	ERO (APMC, Najafgarh)	Office of APMC, Najafgarh, Delhi- 110043.

5.	Sh. Mohan Lal Saini,	ERO (APMC,	Office of APMC,
	Secretary	Keshopur)	Keshopur, Delhi-
			110018.
6.	Sh. Manoj Kumar,	ERO (FP&EMC &	Office of FP&EMC &
	Secretary	APMC (Shahdara)	APMC (Shahdara)
		Gazipur)	Gazipur, Delhi-110096.
7.	Sh. Anand Kumar Sahi,	ERO (Flower Market	Office of Flower Market
	Secretary	Committee, Gazipur)	Committee, Gazipur,
			Delhi-110096.

(SAUMYAKETU MISHRA) DIRECTOR (AM)

No. F. 8(16)/2022/DAM/MR/Election/

Dated:

Copy forwarded to the following information & necessary action:-

- 1. The Secretary, DAMB, 9. Institutional Area, Pankha Road, Janakpuri, New Delhi 110058.
- 2. PS to the Secretary Cum-Commissioner ( Development), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, 5/9, Under Hill Road, Delhi-54.
- 3. The Secretary, APMC (MNI) Azadpur, Delhi.
- 4. The Secretary, Narela, Delhi
- 5. The Secretary, Najafgarh, Delhi.
- 6. The Secretary, APMC, Keshopur, Delhi
- 7. The Secretary, APMC (Shahdara), Gazipur, Delhi
- 8. The Secretary, Flower Marketing Committee, Gazipur, Delhi
- 9. The Secretary, Fish Poultry & Egg Marketing Committee, Gazipur, Delhi
- 10. The Officer concerned.
- 11. Guard file.

(SAUMYAKETU MISHRA) DIRECTOR (AM)